We are in pretty deep!

One of the Crew members posted a question in the group the other day, and it sent me on a mission to make some graphics to share the best reading orders for two of my most loved series.

The Blue Valley Legacy World

Blue Valley is the world I started writing in.

Each series within the world is very different…

💙🏈- The Blue Valley series follows Lucas Links and Tessa Ross through their senior year, into college and beyond. Their story has very romantic parts but is not a typical romance novel.

ğŸŽ¸- The Brody Hines series features a British rocker and single mom. It is H.O.T hot. It also has major twists and turns you will not see coming. Buckle up…

ğŸŽ¸- The Burning Souls Series features Maddox and Harper, a young rocker and a small-town girl who fall deeply in love. But, he wasn’t a Rock Star when they met, he was a fifteen-year-old boy who had been rescued from a trafficking ring.

ğŸŽ¸- The Truth About Love duet is Ava Links’ story—a love triangle of sorts. Tissues and therapy are required.

🏈- The Firsts Series. Like father like son? Yeah, but in the best possible way. You’re going to LOVE Logan Links.

And there is more to come 🏈🏈🏈🏈


Tattooed, pierced, over-the-top alpha’s and the women strong enough to handle them…

The Men of Steel

Meet the STEEL BROTHERS. Like really, go get ’em.

The Ties of Steel

Sexy dominant billionaire businessman? Hell yes.

The Rockers of Steel

Get Rocked!


Including the original Men of Steel couples children, in Steel Crew!


Another Crew question was regarding the STEEL UNIVERSE and its connection to the ROUNDING THE BASES SERIES.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.