The Norfolk Series #5
Published by: Blue Valley Publishing LLC
Release Date: April 17, 2019
Page Count: 240
Read the book:
Buy Direct Amazon Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo

A stand-alone novel in the Norfolk Series
Not all officers are gentlemen — some are villains.

Not all protectors care for your heart — some shatter it.

He was all of that and more.

One look at him and something inside of me woke from a three-year slumber.

One realization and I knew I would never be able to unleash that desire.

My world started to crumble. Fear crept in and I knew I needed Titan more than I could ever admit, or I could lose everything I had worked so hard for.

Lines were crossed.

Tragedy followed.

We fell in love — in the cruelest of ways.

Also in this series: