The Firsts Series Box Set

The Blue Valley Legacy Series #7
Published by: Blue Valley Publishing LLC
Release Date: March 29, 2020
Genre: , ,
Read the book:

"I absolutely loved this book. The characters were great and they really came alive. I had such a hard time putting the book down and when I finally went to bed, I was still thinking about what would happen next. I also liked how real they felt. Always a good book when my kids catch me smiling and ask what I am reading." - Amazon Reviewer

Five new adult / college / sports romance novels from USA Today bestselling author, MJ Fields.

It's all about the 'Firsts'.
First year of college, first kiss, first crush, first fall, first heartaches, first experiences, and first loves.

This Box Set Includes
Her First Kiss
His First Crush
Their First Fall
27 Truths About Their First Goodbye
Their First time

"As always this series reaches into my soul and heightens my emotions. I have watched (read) both of these characters develop over time and knew their story would make all the feels of the original series coming flooding back. I was a blubbering mess in between the awe's and LOL's. I know this will be a re-read for me as all the others have become. These characters are so much a part of me." - Amazon Reviewer

Also in this series: