The Burning Souls Box Set

The Blue Valley Legacy Series #3
Published by: Blue Valley Publishing LLC
Release Date: November 1, 2022
Genre: ,
Read the book:
Buy Direct Amazon Kobo

"WOW! What a series. I literally finished each book and got the next a day after. Reading each in two days...Thank you MJ for filling my days with emotions, living characters, love in all it's messy forms, tears, smiles and laughs. - Amazon review

Held captive since birth, I never knew normal.
When I met her my hearts very beat changed... but can I?

The complete series included
Stained (The high school years)
Forged (The college years)
Merged (The adult years)

"What a great ending to an emotional journey! Maddox and Harper definitely have a great story, And an amazing HEA? All the emotions I felt during this book made me want to re-read the blue valley series all over again!" - Amazon review

Also in this series: