The Blue Valley Legacy Series

Blue Valley Box Set

"This book literally ripped me open! So so so good. Now one of my top reads of 2021. I would rate it 10 stars if I could!"- Amazon review

The Blue Valley series is not your typical love story. It's our story.

THE COMPLETE SERIES about fate, heartache, and second chances in a small town.
From book one
He’s the boy you hate to love, and love to hate.

The Complete Box Set includes

Blue Love (Blue Valley High — Senior Year)
New Love (Blue Valley High — Senior Year)
Sad Love (Blue Valley — The College Years)
True Love (Blue Valley — The Adult Years)

Blue Valley Box Set Read More »

Brody Hines Box Set

A highly emotional, steamy series about a single mother and Rockstars second chances at life and love.

"The tears, the triumphs and the joy we feel throughout this book is absolutely astounding. This series is REMARKABLE and MEMORABLE!! I am thankful to have had the pleasure of escaping into this phenomenal story."- Amazon review

The complete series includes
Wrapped in Silk
Wrapped in Armor
Wrapped in Us

"It’s like a fine wine. This story just keeps getting better...I could read her books every day and never stop. Her characters are awesome..." - Amazon review

*This is Emma and Brody's story, but you'll see the beloved characters from the Blue Valley series as well.

Brody Hines Box Set Read More »

The Burning Souls Box Set

"WOW! What a series. I literally finished each book and got the next a day after. Reading each in two days...Thank you MJ for filling my days with emotions, living characters, love in all it's messy forms, tears, smiles and laughs. - Amazon review

Held captive since birth, I never knew normal.
When I met her my hearts very beat changed... but can I?

The complete series included
Stained (The high school years)
Forged (The college years)
Merged (The adult years)

"What a great ending to an emotional journey! Maddox and Harper definitely have a great story, And an amazing HEA? All the emotions I felt during this book made me want to re-read the blue valley series all over again!" - Amazon review

The Burning Souls Box Set Read More »

Love You Anyway

More than two decades ago, she was mine. Then I lost her heart, but not her friendship.

Now Tessa's husband, one of the greatest men I ever knew, is gone, having sacrificed his life for their daughter. And my wife is a cheating whore, but I won't let her run off into the sunset with her senator just yet. She still has a few more months to be a mother to our son before he graduates.

But Tessa ... I know her. She wants to show her grown children that she’s okay —hell, she always pretended to be all right when she wasn't— that even after a devastating loss, life can go on.

Watching her grieve silently was something I did in the past, but I won't do it again.

Never again.

Because I fear if I can't get her to truly grieve, we all might lose her. And I can't live in a world without Tessa.

Love You Anyway Read More »

Truth About Love Duet

From USA Today Bestselling author, MJ Fields, comes a gripping story of love, its many truths, and its heartbreaking lies.

"This author blew my mind like literally...If I could have given this book 10 stars I would GIVE it without a blink of an eye!" - Coyote Ugly Swagger book blog

Once upon a time, Luke Lane loved a little, stubborn, delusional girl, and that little girl was me.

My fairytale happy ever after always included my black-haired, blue-eyed, knight in shining armor, and that knight was Luke Lane.

Then I grew up and convinced myself that it wasn’t a fairytale after all. It was Fate.

I twisted Fate to make her story come to life, but Fate fought back, and now I am looking at a man I still love, but he doesn’t feel the same.

I have to walk away. Not just for me, but for him. And not for the version of him who broke my heart, but for the version who was truly a knight in shining armor to the little girl I was, so many fairy tales ago.

This complete box set includes:
27 Truths
27 Lies

"Extremely raw, beautiful and powerful book. I was unable to put it down, I needed to know more about the characters. Beautifully written characters, great style and gripping plot."- Books are here for You

Truth About Love Duet Read More »

The Way We Fell

The Way We Fall by MJ Fields

One brilliant smile and my heart beat for what felt like the very first time.

One night as he held my sister and sang to her, it broke.

Years later, his smile is different, and I curse my heart when it beats in an all too familiar way, a way it’s only ever beat for him... again.

He was once hers, could he ever truly be mine?

The Way We Fell Read More »

The Firsts Series Box Set

"I absolutely loved this book. The characters were great and they really came alive. I had such a hard time putting the book down and when I finally went to bed, I was still thinking about what would happen next. I also liked how real they felt. Always a good book when my kids catch me smiling and ask what I am reading." - Amazon Reviewer

Five new adult / college / sports romance novels from USA Today bestselling author, MJ Fields.

It's all about the 'Firsts'.
First year of college, first kiss, first crush, first fall, first heartaches, first experiences, and first loves.

This Box Set Includes
Her First Kiss
His First Crush
Their First Fall
27 Truths About Their First Goodbye
Their First time

"As always this series reaches into my soul and heightens my emotions. I have watched (read) both of these characters develop over time and knew their story would make all the feels of the original series coming flooding back. I was a blubbering mess in between the awe's and LOL's. I know this will be a re-read for me as all the others have become. These characters are so much a part of me." - Amazon Reviewer

The Firsts Series Box Set Read More »