Sad Love

The Blue Valley Series #3
Published by: Blue Valley Publishing LLC
Release Date: March 27, 2013
Page Count: 390
Genre: ,
Read the book:
Buy Direct Amazon Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo Google Play Audiobook Links Signed Copy

The Blue Valley series is not your typical love story. It is a journey through one’s past … maybe even a story resembling someone close to you.
It’s our story.

A walk through hell ended in defeat when Lucas and Tessa decided it’s best to remain friends. A decision made for the betterment of all.

But is it possible to walk away when they share a love as deep as theirs?

Can they remain friends as Lucas tries to be the man, he realized he wants to become when he fell in love with Tessa, and Tessa goes through loss, life, and new love?

This is love, not a fairy tale.

Warning: Highly Emotional!

This book contains volatile characters in real-life situations that may be triggers to some readers.

PLEASE NOTE: this series was previously released as The Love series (MJ's very first works) and has been through a complete rewrite, which consists of a change from narrative to first person/ dual POV and forty thousand words worth of new content.

Also in this series: