MJ Fields

Sale Alert**** Limited Time Only ****

  ‪#‎99cent‬ sale ‪#‎rockerromance‬ Series is now complete. GET ROCKED!!! Memphis Black • Amazon US➜ http://amzn.to/1NmdGxg • Amazon UK➜ http://bit.ly/MemphisBlackUK • Amazon AU➜ http://bit.ly/MemphisBlack_AU • Amazon CA➜ http://bit.ly/MemphisBlack_CA • iBooks➜ http://bit.ly/MemphisiBooks • Barnes & Noble ➜ http://bit.ly/memphisnk • KOBO ➜ http://bit.ly/memphiskobo • Google ➜ http://bit.ly/memphisgoogle1 Finn Beckett • Amazon US➜ http://amzn.to/1M5kgot • Amazon UK➜ http://bit.ly/FinnUK […]

Sale Alert**** Limited Time Only **** Read More »

Jagger

Jagger The Caldwell Brothers Series #3 Published by Loveswept Release Date: April 19, 2016 Contributors: Chelsea Camaron Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotica Goodreads /// Amazon US /// Barnes & Noble /// iTunes Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor

Jagger Read More »

10 Days of Giveaways and Chapter One of River James

a Rafflecopter giveaway New To The Each book can be read as a stand alone or start by grabbing Memphis Black on sale for 99 cents! (For a very short time) Amazon US➜  http://amzn.to/1NmdGxg Amazon UK➜  http://bit.ly/MemphisBlackUK Amazon AU➜ http://bit.ly/MemphisBlack_AU Amazon CA➜  http://bit.ly/MemphisBlack_CA iBooks➜  http://bit.ly/MemphisiBooks Barnes & Noble ➜  http://bit.ly/memphisnk KOBO ➜  http://bit.ly/memphiskobo Google ➜  http://bit.ly/MemphisGoogle

10 Days of Giveaways and Chapter One of River James Read More »